Our organizational leadership consists of our Officers (chair, vice-chair, treasurer, and secretary) and a Board of Directors consisting of up to 15 members who serve in various capacities as committee leaders, project coordinators, social media managers, etc. 

Are you interested in joining the board? New board members can be voted in after they’ve attended 3 consecutive board meetings.


Chair: Jill Twark
Vice Chair: Vacant
Treasurer: Brianna Long
Secretary: Charles Jenkins


Event planning: Bree Wisseman
Event planning: Polina Krassovskaia
Event planning: Scott Wisseman
Grants manager: Will Fantle
Merchandise: Shelly Tennant
Website: Kat Dale
Chris Mansfield
Amanda Murer
Social Media: Megan Singleton